SCT Timesafe Meters View larger

SCT Timesafe Meter

Single Coin Operation

  • Reject facility.
  • Matchplay key over-ride.
  • Does not accept further coins until light time, per coin, has elapsed.
  • Simple DIP switch time adjustment.

More details

£ 216.00

More info

This single coin light meter will accept one type of coin only, but you can choose which coin mechanism it is supplied with (10p, 20p, 50p, ?1, Peradon Token or 1 Euro).

The light time you require per coin can be programmed by using small switches inside the meter.

This is a non-accumulative meter, meaning that it is not possible to insert further coins into the meter when the light is on (a bar inside the coin mechanism prevents this). Only when the lighting time has elapsed can further coins be inserted.

Incorrect coins can be rejected from the coin mechanism by pressing the reject button on the facia.

This meter also features a matchplay key override facility, so that coins do not have to be inserted during tournaments.

Power consumption of the timer is approximately 10W (at 230V AC). Loads of up to 1kVA (3A resistive) can be switched directly by the timer.

Type T HBC 250V breaking capacity, 20 x 5mm, FS1 500mA

Time Intervals:
1 to 63 Minutes, in 1 minute increments.

No display.

Accepts one coin type only (either 10p, 20p, 50p, ?1, Token or 1 Euro).

H: 250mm W: 145mm D: 150mm


Mild steel.

Radial 8 pin with two keys.

Cash Box Capacity:
Approx 300 coins

Please Note: This product should be installed by a qualified electrician. 

See .pdf download below for technical manual.

Delivery Information:

These products are normally available from stock and will be dispatched within 2 to 3 days of order confirmation. Standard FREE delivery will take between 3 to 5 days from date of dispatch. If the item is not in stock, we will advise anticipated delivery time for back-order and/or offer alternative options or refund.

Free delivery is to UK mainland only - additional costs may apply to Scottish Highlands and Islands (north of Glasgow / Edinburgh), Northern Ireland all other GB islands and overseas.